The In-Between Newsletter
The In-Between Podcast
Ep. 17 Best Book Recommendations
0:00
-13:31

Ep. 17 Best Book Recommendations

Top 10 recommended books from my adult life

Griffin’s Book Club

Alright everyone, this week we are taking a break from my usual business-related tips and tricks. I have been very invested in personal growth lately, and as I have stated previously, reading is one of the best ways to do this. Have you ever heard of someone feeling worse about themselves after they finished a book? The answer is no, because whether it is for personal enjoyment or professional development, there is always something to be learned from a good book. So, without further ado, here are my Top 10 recommended books from my adult life.


Follow For More

Follow along for updates through the newsletter and social media channels for updates and more content!

Newsletter:

The In-Between Newsletter

Instagram Page

The In-Between Instagram Page

My Twitter Account

@griffin_prock

0 Comments
The In-Between Newsletter
The In-Between Podcast
The In-Between Podcast breaks down topics we are often not taught well or at all. Ranging from career, life, and financial topics in a fun and interesting way, this podcast is sure to help you succeed. Join the growing community by subscribing now!